10/12/2018Cena dnia

390,00zł/MWh

10/12/2018Cena dnia

146,00zł/MWh

Zespół

Sprzedaż energii elektrycznej


Anna Kowalska
Tel.: +48 22 218 01 24
GSM PL: +48 694 415 878
E-mail: anna.kowalska@cez-trade.pl








Sprzedaż gazu ziemnego


Anna Szarkowska

GSM PL: +48 606 637 308
E-mail: anna.szarkowska@cez-trade.pl








Usługi OH/OHT/POB


Zbigniew Strama
Tel.: +48 22 218 01 18
GSM PL: +48 662 284 920
E-mail: zbigniew.strama@cez-trade.pl








Obsługa Klienta



Marta Kowalczyk
Tel.: +48 22 218 01 29
GSM PL: +48 604 640 824
E-mail: marta.kowalczyk@cez-trade.pl
Dorota Krupa
Tel.: +48 22 218 01 26
GSM PL: +48 795 598 002
E-mail: dorota.krupa@cez-trade.pl
Nina Lipińska
Tel.: +48 22 218 01 28
GSM PL: +48 698 656 990
E-mail: nina.lipinska@cez-trade.pl
Anna Pacak

GSM PL: +48 606 637 571
E-mail: anna.pacak@cez-trade.pl